التاشيرة الذهبية في اسبانيا

اطلع على ما يقدمه فوندوم من عروضات

يمكن الآن للمستثمرين العقاريين الأجانب الاستفادة من القانون الذي أقرته الحكومة الإسبانية والمعروف باسم “التأشيرة الذهبية” ، فيما يتعلق بمنح تصاريح الإقامة والجنسية للمواطنين من خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي عندما يستثمرون في العقارات في إسبانيا. برنامج التأشيرة الذهبية في إسبانيا مرن للغاية من حيث خيارات الأسرة. الرسوم الحكومية منخفضة والعملية سريعة.

الخطوات

Vendome Property Golden Visa

/1

يجب أن يكون مقدم الطلب ملتزمًا بالاستثمار قبل التقدم للحصول على التأشيرة. يمكن تقديم الطلب بمجرد توقيع عقد البيع وقبل إتمام البيع لدى كاتب العدل. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون الأموال جاهزة للاستثمار في حساب مصرفي في إسبانيا.

Vendome Property Golden Visa

/2

التأشيرة الأولية صالحة لمدة عامين ويمكن تمديدها وتجديدها كتصريح إقامة كل 5 سنوات. إذا تم التقدم بطلب للحصول على التأشيرة الأولية من خلال القنصلية أو السفارة ، فإن الفترة الأولية هي عام واحد ، مع التجديد الأول لمدة عامين ، وبعد التجديدات لمدة 5 سنوات.

Vendome Property Spain

/3

لا يُشترط حد أدنى للإقامة في إسبانيا خلال السنة الأولى (التأشيرة الذهبية) أو خلال الفترتين اللتين تبلغان 2 و 5 سنوات (تصريح الإقامة). لا يُطلب من المستثمر السفر إلى إسبانيا ويمكن أن يتم التمديد من قبل ممثل.

عملية تجديد سهلة

تتم معالجة طلبات التأشيرة الذهبية من قبل القنصليات ويتم منحها في غضون 10 أيام من التقديم. تتم معالجة طلبات تصريح الإقامة إلكترونيًا ويتم منحها في غضون مهلة أقصاها 20 يومًا من التقديم.

× How can I help you?

Golden Visa in Spain

Discover what Vendome Property has to offer

Foreign real estate investors can now take advantage of the law approved by the Spanish government commonly known as “Golden Visa”, concerning the granting of residence permits and citizenship for non-EU citizens when they invest in real estate in Spain. The golden visa program in Spain is very flexible in terms of family options. Government fees are low and the process is quick.

The Process

/1

The applicant needs to have committed to the investment prior to applying for the visa. An application can be made once a contract for sale has been signed and prior to completion of the sale at the notary. However the funds must be ready for investment in a bank account in Spain.

Vendome Property Golden Visa

/2

The initial visa is valid for 2 years and can be extended and renewed as a Residency permit every 5 years. If the initial visa is applied for through the consulate or Embassy then the initial period is 1 year, with first renewal of 2 years, and following renewals of 5 years.

Vendome Property Golden Visa

/3

No minimum stay in Spain is required during the first year (Golden Visa) or during the further periods of 2 and 5 years (Residency Permit). The investor is not required to travel to Spain and the extension can be made by a representative.

Vendome Property Spain

Easy Renewal Process

The Golden Visa applications are processed by the Consulates and granted within 10 days of filing. The Residency Permit applications are processed electronically and granted within a maximum time limit of 20 days from filing.

× How can I help you?